Mourinho wins seventh title with fourth club as Real wrestle back La Liga crown!!


Real Madrid clinched the La Liga title for the first time since 2008 after their 3-0 win over Athletic Bilbao.

The win kept Madrid seven points ahead of Barcelona with two games to go, Barca’s 4-1 win over Malaga earlier this evening merely delaying the celebrations of a 32nd title by a matter of hours.

Jose Mourinho becomes the third coach to win league titles in four different countries after triumphs with Porto, Chelsea and Inter Milan.
The success provides much relief for Los Blancos fans after their disappointing defeat by Bayern Munich in the Champions League semi-final.
Share on Facebook
TAGS: , ,


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment